Ding Dong

Standard

I never celebrated Christmas growing up and I was and still am cool with that.

I love the time of year and the sights, sounds, tastes and smells that come with Christmas, but I’m cool with not having a tree or a fat guy in a suit hang out in my house. Hanukkah was super early this year, plus in Belgium I don’t celebrate that either.

But I’m not a grinch and I do like the season, so I’m wishing you all a happy Hanukkah, Christmas, Kwanzaa, Yule or whatever you celebrate by sharing my favorite Christmas choral song, Carol of the Bells.

5 responses »

    • Danish I have no clue. Here they have Sinterklaas, who is a saint who lives in spain that comes and delivers toys to the kids on December 6th. He dresses kind of like a bishop, but in red and white with a white beard, so he’s kind of like Santa in appearance, only not fat. And he comes on a white horse, not a reindeer drawn sleigh.

Leave a Reply

