Picture Perfect

Standard

I am currently on baby-holding strike.

After Tay emptied the entire contents of his stomach (fruit puree this time) all over my lap for the second time this week I decided to leave my camera where it is and sit here in a chair by myself where I’ll be safe. In the meantime, we received a CD today from one of my beautiful pledge sisters who also happens to be a photographer and who drove across the state to take pictures of Tay when we were visiting in September. Here are a few of my favorites.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

